Event Calendar

View all

News & Events

View all

Online Services

About Us

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Wirat Krasachat

Tel: 6315
Email: kkwirat@kmitl.ac.th

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Woranat Sangmanee

Email: ksworana@gmail.com

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Kulkanya Napompech

Tel: 6317
Email: kulkanya.na@kmitl.ac.th

Assoc.Prof. Rangsan Nochai

Tel: 6318
Email: knrangsa@kmitl.ac.th

Assoc.Prof. Sirijanya Kuawiriyapan

Tel: 6313
Email: kksirija@kmitl.ac.th

Assoc.Prof. Katanyu Hiransomboon

Tel: 6312
Email: katanyu.hi@gmail.com

Assoc.Prof.DR. Winai Panjakhajornsak

Tel: 6339
Email: vinaidba6@gmail.com

Asst.Prof.Dr. Urasa Buatama

Tel: 6316
Email: kburasa@kmitl.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr. Montajula Suvattanadilok

Tel: 6323
Email: ksmontaj@kmitl.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr. Opal Suwunnamek

Tel: 6327
Email: ksopal@kmitl.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr. Nutthawut Rojniruntikul

Tel: 6310
Email: krnuttaw@kmitl.ac.th

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Thepparat Pimolsathean

Tel: 6340
Email: thepparat@hotmail.com

Asst.Prof.Dr. Chalita Srinuan

Tel: 6326
Email: chalita.srinuan@gmail.com

Asst.Prof. Dr. Tanawut Prakobphon

Tel: 6338
Email: tanawut_3@yahoo.com

Asst.Prof.Dr. Wornchanok Chaiyasoonthorn

Tel: 6314
Email: wornchanok.ch@kmitl.ac.th

Asst.Prof. Apisit Kaewcha

Tel: 6331
Email: kkapisit@kmitl.ac.th

Asst.Prof. Kanitta Ounarat

Tel: 6321
Email: kokanitt@kmitl.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Supawadee Pattweekongka

Tel: 6311
Email: supawadee.pa@kmitl.ac.th

Asst.Prof. Saravanee Phuengpunum

Tel: 6319
Email: kpsarava@kmitl.ac.th

Asst.Prof. Dr. Samart Deepijan

Tel: 6287
Email: drsamart@yahoo.com

Dr. Sorasak Tangthong

Tel: 6377
Email: ajsorasak@yahoo.com

Asst.Prof.Dr. Puris Sornsarut

Tel: 6330
Email: puris.s@hotmail.com

Dr. Teerawet Titseesang

Tel: 6337
Email: tteerawet@hotmail.com

Asst.Prof.Dr. Singha Chaweesuk

Tel: 6370
Email: singha@it.kmitl.ac.th

Dr. Pornchai Sakdanuwatwong

Tel: 6341
Email: pornchai.sa@kmitl.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr. Poramate Asawaruangpipop

Tel: 6320
Email: kaporama@kmitl.ac.th

Dr. Apiwat Krommuang

Tel: 6378
Email: apiwatkrommuang@gmail.com

Asst.Prof. Dr.Sutti Sooampan

Tel: 6376
Email: sutti.so@kmitl.ac.th

Tusanai Pranee

Tel: 6303
Email: kptusana@kmitl.ac.th

Mariano Carrera

Tel: 6342
Email: mariano.ca@kmitl.ac.th

Dr. Sudaporn Sawmong

Email: sudaporn_40@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Suchanya Saichana

Email: suchanya.sa@kmitl.ac.th

Asst.Prof. Dr. Chaichana Teerasukittima

Email: chaichana.te@kmitl.ac.th

HAMID(DAVID) AGAHI

Email: davidagahi@gmail.com

ดร. กิตติศักดิ์ อังคะนาวิน

Tel: 6342
Email: kittisak.un@kmitl.ac.th

Dr. Pornsri Laurujisawat

Email: pornsri.la@kmitl.ac.th

ดร. นันทสารี สุขโต

Email: nsukato@hotmail.com

ดร. ธีรพงษ์ ปิณจีเสคิกุล

Email: teerapong.pin@kmitl.ac.th

ผศ.ดร.ประพัฒชนม์ จริยะพันธุ์

Email: prapatchon.ja@kmitl.ac.th

ดร.ชนานันต์ สมาหิโต

Email: chananan.sa@kmitl.ac.th

Asst.Prof. Dr. Krit Jarinto

Email: krit.dba1@gmail.com

Dr. Vikram Ahuya

Email: vikram.ahu@gmail.com

Asst.Prof. Dr. THAMRONG MEKHORA

Email: thammekhora@gmail.com

Phakhwan Chooamphi

Position: Director
Tel: 6305
Email: kcpakwon@kmitl.ac.th

Srisunan Sukthaworn

Position: Administrative Officer
Tel: 6306
Email: kssrisun@kmitl.ac.th

Sumonta Oumklad

Position: Administrative Officer
Tel: 6322
Email: kosumont@kmitl.ac.th

Suppakij Kongboon

Position: Academic Service Officer
Tel: 6328
Email: supakit.ko@kmitl.ac.th

Mujalin Mungyan

Position: Academic Service Officer
Tel: 6324
Email: knmujali@kmitl.ac.th

Aphisara Ounop

Position: Academic Service Officer
Tel: 6284
Email: aphisara.au@kmitl.ac.th

Nantanat Samutragaphong

Position: Computer Technical Officer
Tel: 6343
Email: nantanat.sa@kmitl.ac.th

Phacharaphong Runoil

Position: Computer Technical Officer
Tel: 6343
Email: phacharapong.ru@kmitl.ac.th

Rabieb Promviharn

Position: Academic Service Officer
Tel: 6284
Email: kprabieb@gmail.com

Rattanaporn Suwanrath

Position: Academic Service Officer
Tel: 6380
Email: plapla.amc@gmail.com

Paweensuda Dechaprasert

Position: Academic Service Officer
Tel: 6379
Email: amcpaweensuda@gmail.com

Kamolwan Suaysukvicha

Position: Academic Service Officer
Tel: 6283
Email: jibb_pinky@hotmail.com

Anchika Ramphan

Position: Planning and Policy Analysis Officer
Tel: 6335
Email: anchika.ramphan@gmail.com

Merin mansati

Position: Academic Service Officer
Tel: 6378
Email: bluemerin18@gmail.com

Nantida Thongmanee

Position: Finance and Accounting Academic Officer
Tel: 6307
Email: nantida.th@kmitl.ac.th

Worawit Teeta

Position: Administrative Officer
Tel: 6378
Email: worawit9135@gmail.com

Tanyaporn Meetaem

Position: Inventory Administration Officer
Tel: 6307
Email: tanya.meetaem@gmail.com

Chutima Chaichana

Position: Administrative Officer
Tel: 6002
Email: chaichutima11@gmail.com

Arunya Wangwiwattana

Position: เลขาภาควิชาบริหารธุรกิจและการจัดการ
Tel: 6334
Email: arunya.wa@kmitl.ac.th

นายเจตริน ทิพธนาโชติ

Position: นักวิชาการประชาสัมพันธ์
Tel: 6283
Email: chetarin.th@kmitl.ac.th

Karansuda Wararodphaksakul

Position: Foreign Relations Officer
Tel: 6002
Email: karansudaljx@gmail.com

Nattapat Methadamkoenghiransuk

Position: เจ้าหน้าที่ศูนย์บริการวิชาการ
Tel: 6379
Email: methadamkoenghiransuk@gmail.com

Kannika Rassamee

Position: เลขาภาควิชาเศรษฐศาสตร์ประยุกต์
Tel: 6378
Email: kannika.ra@kmitl.ac.th

Pinnalin Wuttiprasert

Position: เจ้าหน้าที่ประสานงานหลักสูตรปริญญาโท ภาควิชาบริหารธุรกิจและการจัดการ
Tel: 6334
Email: pinnalin39@gmail.com

Contact Us

Faculty of Administration and Management
King Mongkut's Institude of Technology Ladkrabang
1 Soi Chalongkrung 1, Ladkrabang, Ladkrabang, Bangkok 10520

Tel : 02-329-8459-60, 02-3298000
Fax : 02-329-8461
E-mail: amc.kmitl@hotmail.com